Contact Us
Contact Us


  • Main Office

    Main Office: (613) 706-0677

    Fax: (613) 706-1070 

    Mailing Address: Rapid Media, 
    55 Red Pine Drive, 
    Palmer Rapids, ON, K0J 2E0 
    Canada

    Find us by department:

  • Media Sales

    Rapid Media provides customized, innovative marketing and advertising solutions to support our advertisers' specific objectives. From partnering together in innovative ways to create the right advertising environment for your message, to creating customized, cross platform packages that leverage each magazine title, our online presence and other Rapid Media brands — enabling you to reach the right audience in the right environment — our Advertising Solutions team is dedicated to helping you achieve your marketing communications objective in never-been-done-before ways.

     

    Rapid Media custom campaign representatives:

    Media Sales

    Kevin Detto
    Kevindetto@rapidmedia.com
    (613) 706-0677 x 124

     

    Media Sales

    Scott MacGregor
    ads@rapidmedia.com
    (613) 706-0677 x 101

     

    Media Sales Co-ordinator

    Claire Mahaffy
    claire@rapidmedia.com
    (613) 706-0677 x 104

  • Editorial

    Kayak Angler Editor 

    Ric Burnley
    editor@kayakanglermag.com
    (613) 706-0677 x 124

      

    Paddling Magazine Editor

    Kaydi Pyette
    editor@paddlingmag.com 
    (613) 706-0677 x 103

     

  • Customer Service | Subscriptions

    Customer Service | Subscriptions

    Jennifer Quade
    subscriptions@rapidmedia.com 
    (613) 706-0677 x 105

  • Marketing

    Marketing

    Cristin Plaice
    cristin@rapidmedia.com 
    (613) 706-0677 x 121 

    Digital Content & Social Media Manager

    Alex Traynor
    alex@rapidmedia.com

  • Design and Production

    Design and Production

    Michael Hewis
    production@rapidmedia.com
    (613) 706-0677 x 117

  • Paddling Film Festival

    Host Coordinator

    Ray Bretzloff
    coordinator@paddlingfilmfestival.com
    (613) 706-0677 x 118

     

    Admin & Films Coordinator

    Jennifer Quade
    admin@paddlingfilmfestival.com
    (613) 706-0677 x 105

     

CUSTOMER CARE
FAQs

CONTACT US
1 (613) 706-0677
Contacts